07 Jul 2022

Kildare name side for Laois clash in OBC semi final

Mixture of experience and new faces in Lilies line-up

Kildare name side for Laois clash in OBC semi final

Mark Donnellan named for his first game with Kildare in 2022 in clash with Laois on Wednesday

Glenn Ryan and his management team have named their line-up for Wednesday night's clash with Laois in the semi-final of the O'Byrne Cup, the game throws-in at 7.30 in Dr Cullen Park, Carlow.

KILDARE v Laois: 1 Mark Donnellan; 2 David Randles, 3 Mike Joyce, 4 Tom Harrington; 5 David Hyland, 6 James Murray, 7 Tony Archbold; 8 Liam Power, 9 Tadhg Hoey; 10 Davy O'Neill, 11 Eoghan Lawless, 12 Kevin Flynn; 13 Paddy Woodgate, 14 Daniel Flynn, 15 Jimmy Hyland.

16 Tom Kinsella 17 Jack Sargent 18 Mick O'Grady 19 Ryan Houlihan 20 Kevin O'Callaghan 21 Paul Cribbin 22 Aaron Masterson 23 Con Kavanagh 24 Ben McCormack 25 Mikey McGovern 26 Padraic Tuohy 27 Fergal Conway 

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.