Search our Archive

Kildare v Clare

Kildare Liam Power spins clear from Clare Cathal O'Connor during the Allianz National Football League Division 2 Round 2 game played at Cusack Park, Ennis

In association with Joe Mallon Motors

Indiscipline Kildare pay the penalty


Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition

Like & Follow Kildare Now

Like & Follow Derry Now