27 Jan 2022

Kildare panel v Westmeath

O'Byrne Cup squad for Saturday announced

pril 9)

The Kildare panel for Saturday's O'Byrne Cup has been released and is as follows:

Aaron O'Neill Tom Harrington Mick O'Grady Ryan Houlihan Tony Archbold Shea Ryan Jack Sargent Kevin O'Callaghan Kevin Flynn Con Kavanagh Paul Cribbin Padraig Tuohy Paddy Woodgate Adam Steed Jimmy Hyland Tom Kinsella James Murray Michael Joyce Darragh Malone Eoghan Lawless Shane O'Sullivan Davy O'Neill Daniel Flynn David Randles David Hyland

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.