Kildare Ladies name side for Leinster semi final

Parnell Park the venue for Sunday's clash with Westmeath

Lilies team to take on Wicklow named

Kildare centre half back Lara Gilbert

Kildare Ladies manager, Daniel Moynihan, and his selectors have announce their team for Sunday's TG4 Intermediate Ladies semi final, against Westmeath, Parnell Park, Dublin, throw-in 2 pm.

The team reads:

KILDARE v Westmeath: Dervla McGinn (Maynooth); Claire Sullivan (Carbury), Laoise Lenehan (Kill), Shauna Kendrick (Sarsfields); Lauren Murtagh (Milltown), Lara Gilbert (Kildangan/Nurney), Erica Burke (Thomas Davis); Siobhan O'Sullivan (Eadestown), Grainne Kenneally (Eadestown); Ciara Wheeler (St Laurence's), Lara Curran (Milltown), Grace Clifford (Eadestown); Gillian Wheeler (St Laurence's), Neasa Dooley (Castledermot), Aoife Rattigan (Cappagh).

Subs: Rowen O'Hara (Celbridge); Molly Aspell (Kilcullen); Mia Doherty (Leixlip); Ellen Dowling (Suncroft); Caoimhe Fagan Hynes (Kilcock); Mikaela McKenna (Nas Fianna); Hazel McLoughlin (Eadestown); Nanci Murphy (Kilcullen); Claire Nugent (Sallins); Fiona Troute (Athy); Orlaith Sullivan (Carbury); Roisín Byrne (Sarsfields); Triona Duggan (Suncroft).

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.