07 Dec 2021

Kildare Ladies team named for Roscommon clash

TG4 Intermediate Championship this Sunday

Kildare Ladies take on Wexford

Neasa Dooley, named at full forward for Kildare Ladies clash with Roscommon

Daniel Moynihan and his management team have named their team for Sunday's TG4 Ladies Intermediate Championship Round 1 game against Roscommon.

The game takes place in Ballinasloe and throw-in at 2.0.

KILDARE Ladies v Roscommon:

Dervia McGinn (Maynooth); Claire Sullivan (Carbury), Loaise Lenehan (Kill), Mia Doherty (Leixlip); Lauren Murtagh (Milltown), Lara Gilbert (Kildangan Nurney); Hazel McLoughlin (Eadestown); Siobhan O'Sullivan (Eadestown), Grainne Kenneally (Eadestown); Ciara Wheeler (St Laurence's), Lara Curran (Milltown), Grace Clifford (Eadestown); Ellen Dowling (Suncroft), Neasa Doole (Castledermot), Aoife Ratigan (Cappagh).

Rowen O'Hara (Celbridge); Molly Aspell (Kilcullen); Erica Burke (Thomas Davis); Caoimhe Fagan Hynes (Kilcock); Shauna Kendrick (Sarsfields); Mikaela McKenna (Na Fianna); Nanci Murphy (Kilcullen); Claire Nugent (Sallins); Orlaith Sullivan (Carbury); Fiona Troute (Athy); Gillian Wheeler (St Laurence's); Roisín Byrne (Sarsfields); Triona Duggan (Suncroft).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.