05 Dec 2021

Kildare Ladies name team for League final

Laois the opposition for Sunday's big clash

Lilies team to take on Wicklow named

Lara Gilbert (Kildangan Nurney) at centre back for Kildare on Sunday v Laois

Kildare have announced their team for Sunday's Lidl Ladies NFL Division 3 final against Laois, which takes place in Baltinglass, throw-in 4 pm.

The team reads:

KILDARE v Laois: 

1 Dervla Mc Ginn;

2 Claire Sullivan, 3 Laoise Lenehan, 4 Mia Doherty;
5 Lauren Murtagh, 6 Lara Gilbert 7 Hazel Mc Loughlin;
8 Siobhan O'Sullivan, 9 Grainne Kenneally;
10 Ciara Wheeler 11 Lara Curran 12 Grace Clifford;
13 Ellen Dowling 14 Neasa Dooley 15 Aoife Rattigan.

16 Rowen O'Hara 17 Molly Aspell 18 Triona Duggan 19 Caoimhe Fagan Hynes 20 Shauna Kendrick 21 Mikaela McKenna 22 Nanci Murphy 23 Claire Nugent 24 Orlaith Sullivan 25 Fiona Troute 26 Gillian Wheeler 27 Roisin Byrne

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.