28 Nov 2021

Kildare hurlers team for clash with Roscommon named

Throw-in at Hawkfield, as 12 noon, Sunday

Kildare hurlers team for clash with Roscommon named

Kildare hurling manage, David Herity

David Herity and his management have announced their team to take on Roscommon, in Hawkfield, on Sunday, throw-in at 12 noon.

The team reads: 

Paddy McKenna; Cian Forde, John Doran, Simon Leacy; Niall Ó Muineacháin, Ross Kelly, Rian Boran; Paul Divilly; Aran Kelly, Cathal Dowling, Brian Byrne (Captain), James Burke; Conor Kielty, Jack Sheriden, Shane Ryan. Subs: Mark Doyle, Sean Christanseen, Cathal Derivan, Conor Gordon, Jack Travers, Drew Costello, Conor Dowling, Cathal Melville, Caolan Smith, Declan Molloy, Liam Dempsey.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.