06 Dec 2021

Adam Tyrrell starts for Kildare against Roscommon

Three changes in personnel from side that lost to Armagh

Adam Tyrrell starts for Kildare against Roscommon

Eoin Doyle, named at no. 6 for game against Roscommon

Jack O'Connor has made a number of changes in personnel from the side that lost to Armagh for Sunday's AFL Division 2, Round 4 game at St Conleth's Park, throw-in 2.30.

Eoin Doyle who missed that game through illness returns; Darragh Malone (Allenwood) get his first start at no. 4 while Adam Tyrrell makes his first start in this season's League. Team captain, David Hyland, moves to midfield along side Kevin Feeley.

KILDARE v Roscommon: Mark Donnellan; Peter Kelly, Mick O’Grady, Darragh Malone; Kevin Flynn, Eoin Doyle, Shea Ryan; 
David Hyland cpt., Kevin Feely; Paddy Brophy, Paul Cribbin, Keith Cribbin; Niall Kelly, Daniel Flynn, Adam Tyrrell.

The remaining players on duty for Sunday are: Aaron O’Neill, Con Kavanagh, Tommy Moolick, David Slattery, Jimmy Hyland , Jack Robinson, Liam Power, Neil Flynn, Johnny Byrne, Conor Hartley, Mark Barrett.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.