28 Nov 2021

Kildare GAA: Lilies team named for Kehoe Cup (Rd 2)

Down the visitors to Newbridge on Sunday

Kildare GAA: Lilies team named for Kehoe Cup (Rd 2)

Kehoe Cup – Round 2, Kildare v Down, SundayDecember 8, 2pm

Venue: St. Conleth’s Park

1 Paddy McKenna, Clane;

2 Conor Gordon, Coill Dubh, 3 Rian Boran, Naas, 4 Simon Leacy, Naas; 

5 Niall O Muineacháin, Celbridge, 6 Ross Kelly, Naas, 7 Sean Christanseen, Clane;

8 Paul Divilly, Confey, 9 Conor Kielty, EOCC;

10 Tadhg Forde, Maynooth, 11 Liam Dempsey, EOCC, 12 Conor Dowling, Naas;

13 Caolan Smith, Clane, 14 Cian Forde, Maynooth, 15 Shane Ryan, Naas

Subs: 16 Mark Doyle, Clane, 17 Aran Kelly, Ardclough, 18 John Doran, Leixlip, 19 Cathal Derivan, Leixlip, 20 Drew Costello, Ardclough, 21 Jack Sheridan, Naas, 22 Sean Whelan, Ardclough, 23 Ronan Dunne, Maynooth, 24 Mark Delaney, Coill Dubh, 25 James Burke, Naas, 26 Cathal Melville, Leixlip, 27 Declan Molloy, Ardclough.28 Jamie Connolly, Celbridge

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.