07 Dec 2021

Kildare name minor side for Leinster decider

Lilies and The Dubs clash on Saturday at Pairc Tailteann

Kildare name minor side for Leinster decider

Kevin Eustace named at midfield for Kildare's Leinster MFC final on Saturday

Colin Ward, Kildare Minor Football Manager and his management team have announced their team for Saturday's Electric Ireland Minor Football Championship final in Pairc Tailteann, Navan (2 pm) between Kildare and Dublin.

The team reads:

Cian Burke (Clane); Mark Maguire (Naas),  Conan Boran (Eadestown),  Tommy Gill (Carbury);  PJ Cullen (St. Laurence’s), Oisin O'Rourke (Athy), Jack Quinn (Leixlip);  Shane Flynn (Balyna),  Kevin Eustace jt captain (St Laurence’s); Aaron Browne, jt captain (Celbridge),  Ciaran O’Brien (Kilcullen), Eoin Bagnall (Aylmer Gaels);  Oisin Milmoe (Carbury),  Adam Conneely (Two Mile House), Aedan Boyle (Balyna).  

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.