29 Nov 2021

Kildare make one change on team to take on The Dubs

Neil Flynn to start

Kildare v Dublin

Peter Kelly drives through the challenge of Longford Barry McKeon in thee Leinster SFC quarter final replay

The Kildare team to take on Dublin in Sunday's Leinster Senior Football Championship semi final and shows just one change from the side that started against Longford, Neil Flynn comes  in  to replace Jimmy Hyland.

Kildare: Mark Donnellan; Mark Dempsey, Mick O'Grady, David Hyland; Peter Kelly, Eoin Doyle cpt., Keith Cribbin; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; David Slattery, Paddy Brophy, Fergal Conway; Adam Tyrrell, Ben McCormack, Neil Flynn.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.