04 Dec 2021

Kildare name team for this evening's Leinster Junior semi final

Longford the opposition at St Conleth's Park

Kildare name time for this evening's Leinter Junior semi final

Declan McGrath, Kildare Junior manager

Declan McGrath, manager of Kildare Junior Football team, and his selectors, have named their staring XV for this evening's Leinster Junior Football Championship semi final clash with Longford at St Conleth's Park; the game throws-in at 7.30.

The Kildare team reads: 

Matthew Duggan (Straffan); Dara Malone (Allenwood), Colin O'Shea (Milltown), Gavin Scanlon (Clogherinkoe); Omar Dunne (Milltown), Jack Bambrick (Ardclough), Owen Whelan (Ballykelly); Daniel Grehan (Clogherinkoe), Seamus Hanafin cpt (Ballyteague); Niall Murphy (Ballymore Eustace), Padraig Nash (Monasterevan), Eoin Lawless (Suncroft); Barry Noone (St Kevin's), Mark Nolan (Clogherinkoe), Jack Robinson (St Kevin's).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.