06 Dec 2021

Lilies hurlers announce experimental side

Kildare side to take on Wicklow in Kehoe Cup named

Lilies hurlers announce experimental side

John Doran, named at full back for Kildare hurlers against Wicklow

Kildare hurling management have named an experimental team for Sunday's Kehoe Cup (Losers Group) clash with Wicklow at St Conleth's Park, Newbridge, throw-in 2 pm.

The line-up reads: 

1 Mark Doyle - Clane; 2 Conor Gordon - Coill Dubh, 3 John Doran - Leixlip, 4 Cathal Derivan - Leixlip; 5 Sean Christanseen - Clane, 6 Martin Fitzgerald - Ardclough, 7 Diarmuid Cahill - Coill Dubh; 8 Paul Divilly  - Confey, 9 Aran Kelly - Ardclough; 10 Barry Cormack -Éire Óg Corra Choill, 11 Brian Byrne - Naas, 12 Reece Gavin - Moorefield; 13 Conor Dowling - Naas,  14 Bernard Deay - Clane,  15 Caolan Smith - Clane.

Subs: 16 Paddy McKenna - Clane; 17 Brian Waters - St. Laurence's; 18 James Dolan - Éire Óg Corra Choill; 19 James Burke - Naas; 20 Rian Boran - Naas; 21 Paul Feerick - Confey; 22 Kevin Whelan - Naas; 23 Ryan Casey - Coill Dubh

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.