06 Dec 2021

Kildare announce strong side for O'Byrne Cup opener

Exciting full forward line of Ben McCormack, Jimmy Hyland and Neil Flynn should test the opposition

Kildare announce strong side for O'Byrne Cup opener

Jimmy Hyland named on Kildare side

Cian O'Neill and  his management team have announced a strong Kildare side for tomorrow's clash against Carlow in the O'Byrne Cup in St Conleth's Park, throw in 2 pm.

The team reads: 

Mark Donnellan Maynooth; Mark Dempsey Moorefield, Mark Barrett Ballymore Eustace. Mark Hyland Athy; Cian O’Donoghue Clane; Eoin Doyle Naas, Keith Cribbin Johnstownbridge; Kevin Feely Athy, Fionn Dowling Suncroft; David Slattery Confey. Paul Cribbin Johnstownbridge, Conor Hartley Sarsfields; Jimmy Hyland Ballyteague, Ben McCormack Sarsfields, Neil Flynn Maynooth.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.