15 Aug 2022

Kildare Ladies Executive for 2017

Kildare Ladies Executive for 2017

Christy Horan, President Kildare Ladies

The following were elected at last night’s Annual General Meeting of Kildare Ladies for 2017.

President: Christy Horan, Sarsfields

Chairman:  Mj Smyth, Carbury

Vice Chairman: Sean Reynolds, Cappagh

Secretary:    Michelle Wyse, St Laurences

Assistant Sec: Louise McGuirk,  Suncroft

Treasurer: Sharon Walsh, Athy

Assistant Treasurer: Sharon Dooley,  Suncroft

Registrar:  TBC at January CB meeting

Development Officer:  Arthur Corrigan, Naas

PRO:  Donal Fitzpatrick,  Ballykelly 

Irish Officer:  Stephanie Bergin, Naas

Fixtures Secretary Sinead Brearton, Clane

Juvenile Fixtures: Secretary  Mag O'Neill, Sallins.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.