And the nominations are ...

Kildare GAA Awards

Tommy Callaghan


Tommy Callaghan

And the nominations are ...

The clock is ticking as Kildare GAA host their Annual Awards Presentation and Dinner in the Celbridge Manor Hotel tomorrow night (Saturday November 19) with dinner at 8 pm (sharp) followed by presentations and entertainment.

Nominations for the following awards are:

County Footballer of the Year: David Hyland, Fergal Conway, Kevin Feely.

Senior Club Footballer of the Year: Ben McCormack, Shea Ryan, Ronan Sweeney.

Intermediate Footballer of the Year: Chris Healy, Mikey Kelly, Neil Scanlon.

Junior Club Footballer of the Year: Franny Shortt, Darren Barker, Ian Fitzgerald.

County Hurler of the Year: John Doran, Niall Ó Muineacháin, Gerry Keegan.

Senior Club Hurler of the Year: Pa Curtin, Eanna O’Neill, Billy White.

Intermediate Hurler of the Year: Tadhg Forde, Matthew Media, Niall Stafford.

Junior Club Hurler of the Year: Conor Carew, TJ Gordan, Jack Kenny.