28 Nov 2021

Lilies name team for Wicklow replay

Minors face tough trip to Aughrim this evening

Lilies name team for Wicklow replay

Kildare Aaron Kennedy has his feet clipped by Wicklow Gavin Fogarty during the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship Semi-final draw played at St Conleths Park, Newbridge

The Kildare team to play Wicklow in this evening’s (Friday July 13) Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship semi final replay (7 pm throw-in) at Aughrim, has been named and is as follows: 

John Ball, Clane;

John Lynch, Clane, Sean Hill, Kilcock, Jack Hamill, Raheens;

Nick Jackman, Athy, Kevin Kelleher, Ballymore Eustace, Paddy McDermott, Naas;

Liam Broderick, Ballymore Eustace, Marcus Kiely, Two Mile House;

Sam Morrissey, Naas, Alex Beirne, Naas, Michael McGovern, Raheens;

Eoghan O’Haire, Newtown Gaels, Aaron Kennedy, St Laurence’s, Jack Smith, Carbury

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.