07 Dec 2021

Lilies name side for U20 clash with Carlow

U20s get busy weekend under way with Carlow clash on Friday

Lilies name side for U20 clash with Carlow

Jimmy Hyland

Kildare have named their team to take on Carlow in the Eirgrid Leinster U20 Football quarter final against Carlow in Network Cullen Park, this Friday, June 22 which throws in at 7.30.

Kildare defeated Wicklow last week with Ballyteague’s Jimmy Hyland scoring 11 points in total.

The team reads:

Aaron O'Neill (Carbury); Mark Dempsey (Moorefield), Mark Barrett (Ballymore Eustace), DJ Earley (Monasterevan); Stephen Comerford (Round Towers), Jason Gibbons (Kilcock), Ruadhan Ó Giolláin (Maynooth); Aaron Masterson cpt (Moorefield), David Marnett (Sarsfields); Darragh Ryan (Sarsfields), Padraig Nash (Monasterevan), Tony Archbold (Celbridge); Jimmy Hyland (Ballyteague), Brian McLoughlin (Clane), Paddy Woodgate (Raheens).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.