23 Jan 2022

Kildare name minor team for Leinster semi final

Kildare name minor team for Leinster semi final

Gay Campbell and his selectors have named the Kildare team to take on Dublin, this evening at St Conleth’s Park (7.30) in the Electric Ireland Leinster MFC semi final.

The team reads:

Aaron O’Neill (Carbury); Daniel Reilly (Clane), Mark Barrett (Ballymore Eustace), DJ Earley (Monasterevan); Daragh Ryan (Sarsfields), Niall O’Connor (Sarsfields), Conor Murphy (Sarsfields); Cian McQuillan (Sarsfields), David Kelly cpt (Carbury); Brian McDonnell (Sarsfields), Niall O’Sullivan (Maynooth), Findlay Nairn (Kilcock); Jack Barrett (Leixlip), Shane O’Sullivan (Maynooth); Daragh Kirwan (Naas).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.