06 Dec 2021

Lilies name minor team to take on Carlow

Lilies name minor team to take on Carlow

Kildare manager Gay Campbell and his selectors have announced their team for the opening round of the Leinster Minor Football Championship, this Saturday (April 22) against Carlow in Network Cullen Park, throw-in at 1 pm.

The full team is:

Aaron O’Neill (Carbury); Danie Reilly (Clane), Mark Barrett (Ballymore Eustace), Conor Murphy (Sarsfields); Jack Travers (Leixlip), Ben Carroll (Maynooth), Daragh Ryan (Sarsfields); David Kelly (Carbury), Cian mcQuillian (Sarsfields); Findlay Nairn (Kilcock), Niall O’Sullivan (Maynooth), Brian McDonnell (Sarsfields); Darragh Kirwan (Naas), Shane O’Sullivan (Clane), Jack Barrett (Leixlip).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.