05 Dec 2021

Lilies Ladies Minor team named

Lilies Ladies Minor team named

Mark Murnaghan, Kildare Ladies Minor Manager

Kildare Ladies Minor manager, Mark Murnaghan, and his backroom team, have named their Kildare Minor team to take on Laois on Saturday March 18 in the quarter final of the Ladies Leinster minor championship In Kileshin GAA club at 2pm.

The Kildare team reads:

Emily Mcgrory Clane;  Beth Doyle Ballymore,  Amy Horan Ballymore, Tara Glynn Clane; Clara Wossler Cappagh, Katelynn Doran Round Towers, Sorcha Gillman Clane; Lara Curren Milltown, Alanna McLoughlin Ballykelly; Aine Nash Monsterevin, Nicole Dooley cpt., Suncroft, Neasa Dooley Castledermot; Kayleigh Humphries Moorefield, Claire Melia - Monsterevin,  Niamh Clarke Ballymore.

Remaining panel: Amy Hefferman Round Towers; Ciara Regan - Moorefield, Dervla  McGinn Maynooth,  Lauren Kelly Monsterevin. Lara Gilbert Kildangan-Nurney, Kate Hannon Moorefield, Carla Ennis Suncroft, Carrie Pedley Moorefield, Ciara Breslin Naas, Leah McCormack Sallins, Grace Dooley Kildangan-Nurney, Eva MurphyEadestown, Jordana Rooney Moorefield, Aoife Stapleton Monsterevin, Nanci Murphy Killcullen, Roisin Forde Maynooth.

Manager: Mark Murnaghan;  Backroom Team: Bernie Durkin, Amber Masterson, Seamus Fingleton, Mary Hulgraine, Brian Mcgrogan (coach), Slivia Moore (physio); Kitman: Noel Sherry.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.