WATCH: Naas boyband 'The Rush' release debut single

Emerging Talent

Sarah Peppard


Sarah Peppard


WATCH: Naas boyband 'The Rush' release debut single

The Rush

There is certainly no shortage of talent coming out of Kildare, with the likes of Athy’s Picture This selling out 3Arena gigs last month, and Christy Moore appearing on the Late Late Show in recent weeks.

SEE ALSO:  WATCH: Kildare's Picture This sing 'Fairytale of New York' with Ed Sheeran on Late Late Show

But following on from the success of Naas CBS students, Sean and Conor Price, who made it to the quarter finals of this year’s X Factor, a new boyband are on the scene.

‘The Rush’ is made up of four young lads who are all in fifth year in Naas CBS, Colm Foley, Will O'Sullivan, Sam Sheehan and Ethan Cotter.

The band have just released their debut single ‘In Our Dreams’ in the last few days, have a look!

Keep an eye out for an interview in the coming weeks!