19 Jan 2022

Kehoe Cup: Kildare name team

Calow provide the opposition for opening game of 2022

Kehoe Cup: Kildare name team

Paddy McKenna (Clane) in goals for Kildare against Carlow

The Kildare to take on Carlow on Sunday in the opening round of the Kehoe Cup, in Dr Cullen Park, Carlow, throw-in 4 pm, has been announded and is as follows:

Paddy McKenna; Tom Finnerty James Dolan Cathal Derivan; Micheal Hogan Mark Delaney Paul Dolan; Jack Travers Sean Christianseen; Conor Kielty Cian Bracken Andy Shanagher; Pat Leahy David Qualter Gerry Keegan.
Subs: Sean Bean Rossa Stapleton Eoin Kelliher Colman O'Donovan Cormac Byrne Jack Higggins Darragh Melville Enda O'Neill

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.