29 Nov 2021

Kildare U20 team v Laois announced

Round 1 of the Development League

Kildare U20 team v Laois announced

The Kildare team to take on Laois in the U20 Football Development League John Kerins Cup Round 1, on Saturday in Hawkfield (6 pm) has been announced and is as follows:

KILDARE U20 v Laois: Matt Anderson (Athy); Jack Hamill (Raheens), Tony O’Connor (Two Mile House), John Lawlor (Eadestown);  DJ Earley cpt (Monasterevan), Jack Collins (Two Mile House), Jack Doyle (Suncroft);  Darren McDermott (Leixlip), Mark Grehan (Clogherinkoe); Adam Steed (St. Laurence's),  Paudi Behan (Kilcullen), James Behan (Clane); Darragh Kirwan (Naas), Shane O’Sullivan (Clane), Eoin Conneff (Eadestown).

Subs: Kyle Costello (Leixlip), Eoin Curley (St. Laurence's),  Mark Cully (Carbury),  Eoghan Mulhall (Kilcock), Adam Conneely (Two Mile House), Dan Coughlan (Kilcullen),  Aaron Browne (Celbridge), 
Cathal McCabe (Maynooth), Sam McCormack (Clane).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.