06 Dec 2021

Kildare name squad for Leinster MHC opener

Abbotstown the the venue as minors tackle Antrim

Kildare name squad for Leinster MHC opener

Kildare minor hurling manager, Cathal Fenton and his backroom team, have announced their match day squad for their opening game in the electric Ireland Leinster Minor Hurling Championship.

Antrim provide the opposition and the game is fixed for Abbotstown, this Saturday, with a 3 pm throw-in.

Kildare panel:

1 Alo Hackett Rathangan, 2 Peter O’Donoghue Naas, 3 Sean Conway Naas, 4 Matthew Eustace Maynoot, 5 Colman O’Donovon Celdridge, 6 Cian Shanahan Clane, 7 Paul Dolan Eire og Corrachoill, 8 Eoin Kelliher Maynooth, 9 Conan Boran Naas, 10 Ferran O Sullivan Naas, 11 Jack HigginsEire Og Corrachoill, 12 Cathal McCabe Maynooth, 13 Darragh Melville Leixlip, 14 Rossa Stapleton Naas, 15 David Qualter Maynooth, 16 Keith O’Callaghan Leixlip, 17 Daragh McMahon Kill, 18 Aidan O’Brien Moorefield, 19 Enda O’Neill Naas, 20 Rossa O’Brien Kilcock, 21 Johnny Owens Celbridge, 22 Matthew Whelan Naas, 23
Eoin Reilly Naas, 24 Eoin McConnon Sallins.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.