29 Nov 2021

Kildare name minor side to take on Wicklow

Opening game in Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Championship this Tuesday

Kildare name minor side to take  on Wicklow

Kildare managment have named their team for Tuesday evening's Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship, against Wiklow, at St Conleth's Park, throw-in 7 pm.

Kildare minor team: 1 Cian Burke, Clane; 2 Ryan Comeou, Balyna, 3. Oisin O Rourke, Athy, 4. Tommy Gill, Carbury; 5. Mark Maguire, Naas, 6. Conan Boran, Eadestown; 7. Jack Quinn, Leixlip,; 8. Kevin Eustace, St Laurence’s, 9. Shane Flynn, Balyna; 10. Adam Conneely, TMH, 11. Johnny Owens, Celbridge, 12. Ciaran O Brien, Kilcullen; 13. Eoin Meehan, Moorefield, 14. Eoin Bagnal, Aylmer Gaels, 15. Aaron Browne, Celbridge.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.