01 Dec 2021

Kildare minor football team named

Electric Ireland Leinster MFC quarter final

Kildare minor football team named

Kildare have named their team for Saturday's Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship Quarter-Final against Louth on Saturday December, 12 with a 12.30pm throw-in, at St Conleth's Park.
The team reads:

1 Cormac Barker Kilcullen;
2 Ryan Burke Newtown Gaels
3 Elliot Byrne Naas
4 Fionn Tully Raheens;
5 Harry o Neill Clane
6 James Mc Grath Athy
7 Fionn O Giollain Maynooth;
8 Conn Kehoe Suncroft
9 Conor Lonergan Fr. Prendergast Gaels;
10 Charlie Litton Oliver Plunkett’s
11 Daragh Swords Newtown Gaels;
12 Ben Fitzsimons Eadestown
13 Adam Fanning Clane
14 Daragh Sloane Balyna,

15 Oisin O'Sullivlan, Clane.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.