25 Jun 2022

Junction 14 in Monasterevin scoops best forecourt award

Retailer Awards

Junction 14 in Monasterevin scoops best forecourt award

Best Forecourt of the Year Award: Paul Cummings, Managing Director of Seachange presents Penyo Shilev and Gavin Moran (Manager) of SPAR Express, Junction 14, Mayfield, Monasterevin, with th

SPAR Express Junction 14 was honoured as one of Ireland’s finest retailers when it won the Best Forecourt Retailer of the Year 2016 Award recently.

Now in its 16th year, the Convenient Store Awards are the only independently judged business accolades for the convenience store sector.

Conratulating the Kildare store Willie O’Byrne, from Spar said: “We would like to extend our congratulations to the team at SPAR Express Junction 14 on winning this prestigious national title. It is their relentless drive and ambition that sets them apart from their peers in a marketplace which is already internationally recognised as setting the standards in convenience retailing.

The store and staff are very deserving of this industry accolade and they are great champions for the SPAR brand.”

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.