Naas CBS Awards Night

Students' Excellence

Naas CBS Awards Night

Naas CBS

The annual Naas CBS awards event took place last night with the tribute for the Best Leaving Certificate 2016 going to Adam Keogh. Other award winners were David Shaw and Robbie Noone. Bursary awards were presented to four students – Charlie Steele, Cillian O’Donovan, Niall Kelly and Dylan Roycroft. A total of 39 students received awards for excellence.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.