28 Nov 2021

Kildare make three changes for Derry clash

Murray, Moolick, Slattery to start

Kildare have made three changes  for today’s clash with Derry, from  the side that lost to Carlow in the Leinster quarter final.

Coming in for his first start is James Murray,  while Tommy Moolick is recalled along with David Slattry.

Kildare: Mark Donnellan; Peter Kelly, David Hyland, Mick O’Grady; James Murray, Eoin Doyle, Kevin Flynn; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; Fergal Conway, Paul Cribbin, Paddy Brophy; David Slattery, Daniel Flynn, Niall Kelly.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.