01 Dec 2021

Kildare SFC and IFC Championship groups drawn

Four groups of four in both championships

Kildare SFC and IFC Championship groups drawn

The Dermot Bourke Cup

The group draws for the Joe Mallon Motors SFC and the Pittman Traffic & Safety IFC were made this evening and resulted in the following groupings.

Joe Mallon Motors Renault SFC Group Stages Draw

Group A: Naas, St Laurences, Maynooth, Castledermot;

Group B: Athy, Leixlip, Round Towers, Carbury;

Group C: Moorefield, Johnstownbridge, Clane, Raheens;

Group D: Celbridge, Sarsfields, Confey, Eadestown.

Pittman Traffic & Safety IFC Group Stages Draw

Group A: Ballyteague, St. Kevins, Straffan, Rathangan;

Group B: Two Mile House, Sallins, Ellistown, Monasterevan;

Group C: Clogherinkoe, Allenwood, Suncroft, Kilcock Group;

Group D: Kilcullen, Ballymore Eustace, Nurney, Kill.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.