07 Dec 2021

Lilies name Minor side to take on Carlow this evening

Kildare hoping to build on initial win

Lilies name Minor side to take on Carlow this evening

Following their opening round win over Wexford, Kildare minor footballers to into action in Round 2 against  Carlow, this evening, Wednesday May 23) at Netwatch Cullen Park (7pm) has been named and wil line out as follows:

John Ball (Clane); Oisin O’Loughlin (Rathangan), Sean Hill (Kilcock), Jack Himill (Raheens); Nick Jackman (Athy), Liam Broderick (Ballymore Eustace), Paddy McDermott (Naas); Drew Costello (Naas), Marcus Kiely (Two Mile House); Tom Browne (Naas), Alex Beirne (Naas), Michael McGovern (Raheens); Muiris Curtin (Rathangan), Padraig Behan (Kilcullen), Jack Smyth (Carbury).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.