07 Dec 2021

Kildare and Meath announce unchanged sides

Lilies name same team for Meath clash

Fergal Conway named at no. 10 for Kildare against Meath on Saturday

Both Kildare and Meath have announced unchanged teams from the sides that defeated Laois and Louth respectively for Saturday's Leinster SFC semi final at O'Connor Park, Tullamore, throw-in 7 pm.


Mark Donnellan;

Mick O’Grady, David Hyland, Ollie Lyons;

Johnny Bynre, Eoin Doyle cpt., Keith Cribbin;

Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick;

Fergal Conway, Niall Kelly, Paul Cribbin;

David Slattery, Daniel Flynn, Cathal McNally.


Paddy O'Rourke;

Mickey Burke, Conor McGill, Donnacha Tobin;

Padraic Harnan, Donal Keogan, Shane McEntee;

Bryan Menton, Ronan Jones;

James Toher, Cillian O'Sullivan, Eamon Wallace;

Graham Reilly, Bryan McMahon, Donal Lenihan.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.