Lilies name AFL panel

editorial image
Kildare have announced the panel for the upcoming Allianz NFL.

Kildare have announced the panel for the upcoming Allianz NFL.

Neither Johnny Doyle or Rob Kelly are included at this stage.

Full panel:

Adam Tyrrell Moorefield

Cathal McNally Johnstownbridge

Ciaran Fitzpatrick Kilcock

Conor Canning Maynooth

Conor Mellett Naas

Conor Tiernan Sarsfields

Darroch Mulhall Athy

Daryl Flynn Moorefield

David Hyland Athy

David Whyte Moorefield

Emmet Bolton Eadestown

Eoghan O’Flaherty Carbury

Fergal Conway Celbridge

Fionn Dowling Suncroft

Gary White Sarsfields

Hugh Lynch Confey

Hugh McGrillen Celbridge

James Gately Confey

Kevin Murnaghan Moorefield

Mark Donnellan Maynooth

Mick Foley Athy

Mick O’Grady Celbridge

Mikey Conway Nurney

Ollie Lyons Celbridge

Paddy Brophy Celbridge

Paudie O’Neill St. Laurences

Paul Cribbin Johnstownbridge

Padraig Fogarty St. Laurences

Robbie Dunne Clane

Seamus Hanafin Ballyteague

Sean Campbell Sarsfields

Sean Hurley Johnstownbridge

Shane Connolly St. Laurences

Tomas O’Connor Clane

Tommy Moolick Leixlip

Willie Groome Carbury.

The following players are deemed long term injury players and will be unavailable for at least the early stages of the league and others for longer time periods.

These include:

Alan Smith Sarsfields

Brian Flanagan Johnstownbridge

Eamonn Callaghan Naas

Eoin Doyle Naas

Johnny Byrne Allenwood

Keith Cribbin Johnstownbridge

Niall Kelly Athy

Peter Kelly Two Mile House