Eleven Kildare clubs in action at Féile 2012

THE Annual Féile Peil na Óg gets under way this evening, hosted by Laois/Offaly, with a parade which gets under way at O’Moore Park, Portlaoise at 6 today (Friday) with the on-field action beginning first thing on Saturday morning.

In all thirteen Kildlare clubs are involved: Kilcock, Castledermot, Castlemitchell, Sarsfields, St. Laurence’s, Kildangan-Nurney, Monasterevin, Cappagh, Carbury, Ballykelly and Suncroft.