Kildare hurling team named

editorial image

editorial image

Kildare hurling management have named their starting line-up for Sunday’s Kehoe Cup semi final against Derry at St. Conlelth’s Park, Newbridge, with a 2 pm throw-in.

The team will line-up as follows:

1. Paddy McKenna Clane; Paul Keegan Confey, 3. Fiachra Ó Muineacháin, Celbridge, 4. Patrick Curtin, Celbridge; 5. Kieran Divilly, Confey, 6. Richie Hoban Ardclough, 7. Niall Ó Muineacháin Celbridge; 8. Danny Butler Celbridge, 9. Eanna O’Neill Coill Dubh; 10. Bernard Deay Clane, 11. Paul Divilly Confey (Capt), 12. Peadar Downey, Naas; 13. Tony Murphy Celbridge, 14. Mark Moloney Celbridge, 15. Gerry Keegan, Celbridge

Subs: 16. Billy Nolan Askamore; 17. Andrew Doyle Naas; 18. Donal McSweeney Naas; 19. Paidi Reidy Buffers Alley; 20. Ryan McGrath Clane; 21. Kevin Connor Eire Og/Corrachoill; 22. Gavin Tynan Clane; 23. David Harney Clane; 24. David Kennedy Loughmore; 25. Conor O’Hehir Naas; 26. Mark Delaney Coill Dubh.




Back to the top of the page